Contact Info

Contact page image of studio with instruments

Acoustics Laboratory and Shipping Address: 12153 Nuthatch Court, Truckee, CA, USA 96161 | Corporate Office and Billing Address: 515 Hartnell St., Monterey, CA USA 93940 (No Shipments to Monterey, please) | Phone: (530) 550-9006 |  Fax: (650) 618-1635  |  Product Mastering Studio: Aptos, CA, USA

Houston, Texas Technical Field Office: David.Gough@soundresearch.com   |  Taipei City, Taiwan Regional Manager: Dr. Charles Chin Charles.Chin@soundresearch.com  | North American Business Development: Dan Davis Dan.Davis@soundresearch.com  | Audio Products R&D Senior Engineer: Paul Kitano Paul.Kitano@soundresearch.com  | VP Audio Products: Tim Prince Tim.Prince@soundresearch.com  |  Administrator and HR:  Karen Blankenship  karen@soundresearch.com

Web Site Design: JesDory.com  
Web Site Editor: Mary Eisenhart 

SoundResearch PublisherContact